cindi renee’s Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Eureka!

Last weekend, I took a day trip down to Eureka, Utah and stopped here and there along the way…here are a few photos…more to come!

CRW_2887c (Medium)

IMG_3549c (Medium)

IMG_3538c (Medium)

This picture of the train would have been fabulous if I had been a few feet further to the right (blasted sign) but, I still like it 🙂

IMG_3508c (Medium)

IMG_3492c (Medium)

IMG_3475c (Medium)

IMG_3486c (Medium)

IMG_3417c (Medium)

CRW_2891c (Medium)

This one is a “teaser” for the next group of photos I will post…I had fun here and could have spent more time wandering but, I was quickly running out of memory card space. I have learned my lesson and now that I am shooting RAW, I know I need to invest in larger Compact Flash Cards!

IMG_3554c (Medium)

June 10, 2009 Posted by | Uncategorized | 3 Comments